Athens, OH

School Information

  • Conference: Mid-American Conference
  • Division: NCAA I
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Billy Adams OH St Ignatius 2022 SS
Ty Amann OH Moeller 2012 SS
Adam Beery OH Rootstown 2021 OF
Trent Belli OH Dublin Jerome 2019 1B
Troy Black OH Waynesville 2015 3B
Ty Black OH Waynesville 2013 SS
Cory Blessing OH Mayfield 2013 RHP
Hudson Boncal CA Corona Centennial 2021 RHP
Luke Borer OH Perrysburg 2020 RHP
Jordan Bostater OH Bryan 2014 1B
Nick Bredeson MI BH Andover 2013 C
Matthew Brosky OH Strongsville 2018 RHP
Peyton Brown KY West Carter 2018 OF
Jason Burkett OH Maumee 2014 SS
Brian Burkhart OH Moeller 2012 RHP
Nick Byrnes OH Moeller 2016 LHP
Connor Callery KY Holy Cross 2013 2B
Aaron Caputo OH Strongsville 2012 C
Derek Carr OH Licking Valley 2016 LHP
Trae Cassidy MI Detroit Catholic Central 2023 C
Corey Chambliss MO Oakville 2015 OF
Ryan Christy OH Twinsburg 2017 SS
Philip Cole OH Bishop hartley 2019 OF
Jack Coney IL St. Viator 2016 SS
Alex Corna OH Lakota East 2012 OF
Andrew Cox OH Mason 2023 SS
Jake Crouch OH Mayfield 2020 RHP
Gus Cunningham FL Canterbury 2016 SS
Nick Dolan PA Baldwin 2020 SS
Nick Eltzroth OH St Francis DeSales 2012 SS
A.J. Etzkorn OH Wapakoneta 2013 LHP
Sebastian Fabik OH Moeller 2017 LHP
Nick Falso PA Wissahickon 2015 SS
Ryan Ferrell OH Seven Hills Upper School 2012 RHP
Tyler Flaherty OH Dublin Scioto 2012 2B
Braydon Focht OH Northmont 2014 SS
Matt Friesen MN St. Cloud Tech 2021 C
Evan Fromwiller OH Aurora 2018 SS
Treyben Funderburg OH Beavercreek 2017 SS
Devon Garcia OH Bowling Green 2015 OF
Zac George OH Akron SVSM 2014 C
Tony Giannini IN Carmel 2014 C
Ben Glischinski OH Kings 2012 LHP
Luke Glischinski OH Kings HS 2014 RHP
Trey Gluth OH Port Clinton 2013 1B
Xavier Haendiges IN Salem 2019 SS
Isaiah Haley OH Cincinnati Christian 2014 C
Chance Harris OH Alexander 2017 RHP
DJ Hemm OH Sidney Lehman 2012
Tony Iero OH North Canton Hoover 2015 LHP
Harrison Johnson OH Mason 2020 3B
Nick Kamrada MI Grand Ledge 2014 RHP
Caleb Karll WI Madison West 2023 OF
Dan Kaslan OH Strongsville 2012 RHP
Braxton Kelly KY Johnson Central 2018 RHP
Austin Kron OH Oak Hills 2012
Alex Kuster MI Brother Rice 2017 LHP
Zach Leonatti OH Walsh Jesuit 2012 1B
Aaron Levy OH Princeton 2017 SS
Jack Liberatore PA Greensburg Central Catholic 2017 RHP
Brady Linkel IN South Ripley 2021 RHP
Jack Longo OH Mayfield 2016 OF
Mitch Longo OH Mayfield 2013 OF
Wesley Lug NC William Amos Hough 2021 C
Zach Maier OH Indian Lake 2012 RHP
Brett Manis MI Port Huron Northern 2017 LHP
Zach Mason OH Pickerington North 2014 C
Matthew Matthaes OH Olentangy Liberty 2014 C
Daniel McCauley PA North Allegheny 2016 C
Tre McIntyre OH Triad 2014 C
Dan McMullen OH Twinsburg 2014 C
Mason McWilliams OH Seneca East 2014 LHP
Matt Messick OH Dublin Scioto 2014 SS
Matt Mikolajczak IL Lincoln-Way Central 2013 LHP
Drew Miletti OH Walsh Jesuit 2012 2B
Jack Miller OH Columbus DeSales 2012 C
Jacob Miller OH Westerville North 2012 RHP
Tyler Minneci NC Cardinal Gibbons 2022 3B
Pete Munger OH Perrysburg 2012 RHP
Trenton Neuer KY Lexington Catholic 2019 OF
Tyler Peck WI Oak Creek 2021 RHP
Bobby Perebzak OH Walsh Jesuit 2021 LHP
Josh Petersen OH Patrick Henry 2014 RHP
Jonathan Phipps KY Somerset 2021 RHP
Tanner Piechnick PA Canon-McMillan 2016 C
Ryan Prather OH Wadsworth 2013 LHP
AJ Rausch OH Olentangy Liberty 2020 OF
Trevor Ray OH Walsh Jesuit HS 2014 1B
Blake Reed OH Gahanna Lincoln 2020 C
Austin Rieman OH Badin 2013 SS
Joseph Rock PA Hopewell 2018 LHP
Jake Roehn IL Sandwich 2013 RHP
Brady Roesch OH Thomas Worthington 2015 1B
Rylee Rogers OH Cambridge 2012 C
Rudy Rott WI La Crosse Aquinas 2015 C
Jacob Rudnicki OH Toledo Central Catholic 2013 RHP
Andrew Russell OH Champion 2019 RHP
Billy Salem OH Mentor Lake Catholic 2012 SS
Gerald Salisbury OH Brunswick 2013 LHP
Ryan Sargent IL Jacobs 2015 OF
Colin Sells OH Bloom Carroll 2018 RHP
Hayden Shenefield OH Worthington Kilbourne 2014 2B
Carson Shepard WI Sun Prairie 2021 SS
Cole Shinsky PA Knoch 2016 LHP
Connor Sitz OH Westerville Central 2012 RHP
Ben Slanker OH Canfield 2023 OF
Nate Squires OH Jonathan Alder 2012 2B
Nick Squires OH Jonathan Alder 2012 OF
Ethan Stewart OH Meigs County 2023 RHP
Colin Stolly OH Lima Central Catholic 2014 RHP
TJ Storer OH Moeller 2014 LHP
Patrick Straub IL Metea Valley 2020 RHP
Aaron Strausbaugh OH Dublin Scioto 2013 2B
Ryan Strittmather OH Elyria Catholic 2018 2B
Ty Suntken OH Wauseon 2014 SS
Jake Szendrey OH North Canton Hoover 2015 RHP
CJ Tosino OH Hudson 2012 OF
David Van Hove OH Ashland 2015 C
Ben Wake OH Tuslaw 2014 OF
Devonte E Washington OH Twinsburg 2016 3B
Zachary Weber OH Lebanon 2021 RHP
Noah Weiner PA Franklin Regional 2017 1B
Corey Wells KY Lexington Catholic 2013 RHP
Owen Williams NC Myers Park 2022 C
Tony Winters OH Watkins Memorial 2013 LHP
Kevin Zullo OH Hudson 2014 RHP