Lake Erie College

Painesville, OH

School Information

  • Conference: Great Midwest Athletic Conference
  • Division: NCAA II
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Sampson Agostine OH Perry 2019 RHP
Zack Artis OH Akron Ellet 2014 RHP
Matthew Avromov MI Notre Dame Prep 2012 1B
Evan Barnes OH Minerva 2021 RHP
Wes Birchmeier OH Miamisburg 2014 SS
Nathan Birtley OH Mentor 2017 OF
Kody Bledsoe OH Amherst Steele 2014 SS
Josh Brobst OH Bishop Watterson 2018 OF
Sam Browning OH McNicholas 2016 RHP
Ryne Buckley IN Penn 2022 C
Bryce Budzinski OH Highland 2018 3B
Brian Bullock OH Loveland 2014 RHP
Jordan Burns OH Archbishop Hoban 2015 C
Louie Cardona OH Boardman 2016
Ryan Carver FL Oakleaf 2014 OF
Andrew Cobb OH Moeller 2013 RHP
Jamaris Cook OH Elyria 2017 LHP
Spencer Crane OH St. Edward 2019 1B
Jacob Csizmadia OH Elyria 2014 OF
Brian D'Andrea OH Amherst Steele 2017 RHP
Daniel Dalton III OH Oak Hills High School 2017 C
Dalton Davis OH Lake Local 2015 C
Zak DeCamp OH Columbus DeSales 2012 1B
Nicholas DeJesus OH Amherst Steele 2016 RHP
Parker Devenney IN Elkhart Memorial 2012
Drew Donaldson OH Hilliard Bradley 2019 SS
Kaden Dornhecker AZ Greenway 2018 C
Eric Doyle IN FW Bishop Dwenger 2018 SS
Carter Druckenmiller OH New Albany 2022 2B
Nathan Erzen OH Berea Midpark 2016 C
Derek Evans OH Highland 2022 OF
Matthew Fiorini ON St. Maximilian Kolbe CHS 2015 LHP
Ashton Fulkerson OH Worthington Christian 2022 SS
Ryan Grieco PA Franklin Regional 2015 OF
Joe Gubanc OH Lake Catholic 2020 2B
Hagan Hejduk OH Grand Valley 2022 C
Ethan Hendrickson OH Vermilion 2022 1B
Zachary Hoskins IN Penn 2022 OF
Tyler Kmitt OH Painesville Riverside 2012 2B
Aaron Kucia OH Cuyahoga Heights 2016 LHP
Ryan Lally OH Wooster 2015 LHP
Russell Lamovec OH Willoughby South 2015 RHP
Nick Lautzenheiser OH Minerva 2022 RHP
David Lemasters OH Lakeview 2014 RHP
Alex Lind OH Elder 2013 OF
Forrest Longeway OH Walnut Hills 2017 C
Emma Lopez OH Alliance 2019 C
Brett Lowther OH Cuyahoga Heights 2017 2B
Jacob Lozinski OH St. Edwards 2017 OF
Rutger Luebke OH Medina 2012 C
Kyle Lugar MI Center Line 2014 RHP
Damian Maglione OH Lake 2015 SS
Tyler McFarland OH Olentangy Lewis Center 2012 2B
Ryan Middendorf OH Lakota East 2016 RHP
Jackson Miller OH Highland 2018 RHP
Brady Minetti PA Montour 2016 2B
Sam Montgomery OH Bishop Harley 2014 OF
Jake Morad OH Strongsville 2022 3B
Cooper Moran OH Fairmont 2022 3B
Chris Mutter OH Taylor 2016 RHP
Dominic Nael MI Wyandotte Roosevelt 2021 3B
Zavin Orr OH Cambridge 2016 OF
Anthony Ortiz OH Padua 2014 RHP
Tyler Pastorelle OH Brunswick 2018 RHP
Corbin Paxton OH Sylvania Northview 2016 1B
Jack Pecnik OH Wadsworth 2013 OF
Trace Peterson OH Medina HS 2017 C
Dominic Poltrone OH Avon Lake 2022 RHP
Jonathan Poppy OH Mentor 2019 LHP
Drew Potesta OH Youngstown Ursuline 2016 OF
Austin Previt OH Strongsville 2013 RHP
Lucas Raley OH Highland 2013 OF
Kyle Ransom OH Firelands 2022 SS
Shawn Reid OH Amherst Steele 2013 RHP
Dominic Roberts OH Olentangy liberty 2022 C
Rees Rua OH Amherst Steele 2015 OF
Darren Sackett OH Loveland 2014 C
Frank Sloan OH Edgewood 2019 RHP
Billy Smith OH Nordonia 2013 RHP
Wyatt Smith OH Wynford 2018 RHP
Graham Solak OH Amherst Steele 2021 3B
Mitchell Sorenson OH Avon Lake 2016 RHP
Ty Sowers OH North Canton Hoover 2022 SS
Brenden Stewart OH Medina 2019 C
Alek Stonerock OH Westfall 2013 RHP
Michael Stryffeler OH Padua Franciscan 2014 RHP
Brandon Szopo OH Brunswick 2018 2B
Mitchel Szymczak OH Strongsville 2022 C
Peter Theodos WV St. Albans 2015 LHP
Christopher Tomshack OH Elyria Catholic 2013 RHP
Derek Turocy OH Canfield 2013 OF
Jake Vasil OH Kenston 2022 LHP
Jeremy Wei OH Westerville South 2013 RHP
Cade Wendel OH Ft. Recovery 2018 SS
Nigel Williams OH LaSalle 2015 2B