East Central College

Union, MO

School Information

  • Conference: MCCAC
  • Division: NJCAA I
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Carter Abrams MO Hickman 2022 SS
Logan Baker TX Lake Travis 2021 SS
Mark Burrow MO McCluer North 2022 2B
Hayden Cook MO Lafayette 2022 2B
Caideyn Ferrell MN Benilde St. Margaret's 2021 OF
Devon Jennings MO Francis Howell North 2022 3B
Zach Johnson MO Webster Groves 2022 OF
Shane Kearbey MO Howell 2021 LHP
Ethan Lindemann MO Rockwood Summit 2021 C
Mason Meloy MO Hickman 2022 OF
Trey Orman TX Keller 2021 OF
Trevor Packan TX Byron Nelson 2021 OF
Jack Reynolds MO Fort Zumwalt South 2021 OF
Adrian Roberts MO RockWood Summit 2022 SS
Justin Rogers ON Sacred Heart 2021 SS
Ethan Sampson MO Desoto 2021
Tony "TJ" Schwartz MO Timberland 2021 C
Owen Smith MO Lindbergh 2022 C
Cole Vance MO Liberty - Wentzville 2022 2B