Capital University

Columbus, OH

School Information

  • Conference: Ohio Athletic Conference
  • Division: NCAA III
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Cade Anderson OH West Clermont 2020 OF
Matt Anthony GA Pope 2021 2B
Brandon Barnette OH Lancaster 2018 C
Ryan Barnette OH Kettering Fairmont 2012 1B
Andrew Beck OH Westerville Central 2022 C
Nick Beck OH Notre Dame Catherdral Latin 2015 RHP
John Bernauer OH Granville 2021 OF
Mitchell Bodden OH Lakota East 2015 OF
Noah Bromberg OH Orange 2022 SS
Ryan Brophy OH Ontario 2021 SS
Reagan Burch OH Blanchester 2022 OF
Jake Cannon OH Upper Arlington 2019 LHP
Bryant Caporale OH Mayfield 2018 SS
Joseph Caporale OH Mayfield 2015 SS
Tommy Cavanaugh MI Notre Dame Prep 2018 OF
Johnny Clark OH Grandview Heights 2021 OF
Ty Clifton OH Grove City 2022 3B
Tucker Craft OH Bowling Green 2019 RHP
Adam DeLaet OH Lakota East 2013 2B
Dakota DeStefano OH Upper Arlington 2018 3B
Logan Detty OH Central Crossing 2020 RHP
Clay Ebbrecht OH Pickerington North 2014 RHP
Drew Ellis OH Chippewa 2017 SS
Adam Frump OH Blanchester 2022 RHP
Anthony Gannon OH Wadsworth 2018 3B
Wayne Gerrick OH Wooster 2021 3B
Joshua Gilmore OH Miami Trace 2021 OF
Connor Golden OH St. Francis DeSales 2014 LHP
Wyatt Groves OH Highland 2021 LHP
Casey Hamrick OH Worthington Christian 2014 RHP
Ryan Henne OH Bishop Hartley 2017 2B
Aaron Kauser OH St. Francis Desales 2019 RHP
Aiden Kinser OH Franklin 2020 SS
Spencer Knight OH Lancaster 2019 RHP
Joey Ludwig OH Moeller 2014 LHP
Ryne McKinney TX Waller 2021 1B
Garrett Montgomery OH Licking Valley 2019 2B
Gabe Morris OH Newark Catholic 2015 RHP
Alex Mukensturm MI Tecumseh 2015 RHP
Ethan Neal KY George Rogers Clark 2019 3B
Beau Otto OH Roger Bacon 2016 SS
Clay Piatt OH Granville 2017 RHP
Ethan Pollack OH Cleveland Heights 2022 LHP
Trey Reese PA Penn Hills 2014 C
Evan Rottman OH Hillsdale 2020 2B
Preston Smith MI Bloomfield Hills High School 2014 3B
Joseph Swisher OH Westerville Central 2013 SS
Abram Sykora OH Jackson 2020 OF
Kaleb Thompson OH Northland 2019 RHP
Joshua Tyler OH Lakota West 2020 C
Isaac Webb OH Wapakoneta 2019 SS
Logan White OH Licking Valley 2019 3B