PBR Ohio Commitments

Name State School Class Pos. Commitment
Vinny Abbatiello OH La Salle 2019 SS Belmont
Andrew Abrahamowicz OH Elyria Catholic 2017 RHP Bowling Green State
Trey Abrams OH Pickerington Central 2015 3B UNC Wilmington
Hunter Ackerman OH Madison Comprehensive 2015 OF Grace College
Taylor Acquista OH Gahanna Lincoln 2015 LHP Siena
Billy Adams OH St Ignatius 2022 SS Ohio
Jacob Adams OH Troy 2019 SS Sinclair CC
Jesse Adams OH Toledo St. John's 2012 OF Boston College
Connor Adams OH St. Ignatius 2017 LHP Louisville
Scott Adelman OH Norwalk St. Paul 2021 RHP Tiffin University
Austin Adelman OH Willard 2021 C Findlay
Nathan Adelman OH Norwalk 2021 1B Tiffin University
Austin Adkins OH Pleasant 2021 2B WSU-Lake
Johnny Adkins OH Carroll 2020 C Medaille College
Clayton Agler OH Parkway 2018 OF Lawrence University
Sampson Agostine OH Perry 2019 RHP Lake Erie College
TJ Alas OH St Francis DeSales 2012 2B Eastern Kentucky
Brant Alazaus OH West Branch 2018 LHP Walsh University
Ryan Albers OH West Clermont 2019 1B Pikeville
Dylan Albright OH Indian Lake 2017 RHP Marietta College
Blaine Albright OH Bath 2023 LHP Ohio State
Alex Alders OH Nordonia 2015 OF Wright State
Cameron Aldred OH Cincinnati Country Day 2015 LHP Cincinnati
Jake Aleman OH Jackson 2020 OF Malone University
Sebastian Alexander OH Mayfield 2020 SS Kent State
Cameron Alldred OH Cincinnati Country Day 2015 LHP Cincinnati
Jake Allen OH Colerain 2016 LHP Wabash Valley JC
Micah Allen OH LaSalle 2017 RHP Ashland
Nathan Allen OH Revere 2012 RHP Akron
Corwin Allen OH Hilliard Darby High School 2021 RHP Siena Heights
Nikolas Allen OH Colerain 2021 C Frontier CC
Hunter Allen OH Woodmore 2021 SS Owens CC
Ronnie Allen Jr. OH Cincinnati Country Day 2017 C Ohio State
Austin Allinger OH Lakota West 2015 RHP Evansville
Andrew Almquist OH Lakota East 2015 RHP Miami
Nathan Altstadt OH Solon 2016 LHP Alabama
Ty Amann OH Moeller 2012 SS Ohio
Kristian Amaro OH Hilliard Darby 2020 C Charleston (WV)
Jack Amendola OH Chagrin Falls 2019 OF Lafayette
Bryce Amos OH Shadyside 2022 RHP Tulane
Jaxson Amweg OH Van Wert 2019 SS Saint Francis (IN)
Alex Anders OH Beavercreek 2014 LHP Wright State
Josh Anderson OH Olentangy 2020 LHP Otterbein College
Bryce Anderson OH Milford 2012 3B Huntington University (IN
Cade Anderson OH West Clermont 2020 OF Capital University
Trevor Anderson OH Lima Shawnee 2015 SS Findlay
Tyler Anderson OH Lima Shawnee 2013 RHP Bowling Green State
Logan Andonian OH Defiance 2018 RHP Owens CC
Ted Andrews OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2012 RHP Furman
Cole Andrews OH Bishop Watterson 2018 C Miami (OH)
Corbon Angermeier OH NDCL 2013 RHP Ashland
Mack Anglin OH Sparta Highland 2019 RHP Clemson
Sam Ankrom OH Thomas Worthington 2014 LHP Heidelberg College
Johnny Anservitz OH Lakeside 2019 C Allegheny College
Chase Antle OH Grove City 2015 RHP Bowling Green State
Justin Antoncic OH St. Francis Desales 2016 SS Michigan State
Kasey Anzelc OH Walsh Jesuit 2017 LHP John Carroll
Dylan Appolloni OH Bishop Watterson 2017 RHP Ohio Dominican
Caio Araujo OH Colegio CK (Brazil) 2020 RHP Clarendon JC
Tyler Archambeau OH Maumee 2017 C Findlay
Aaron Archer OH Bowling Green 2021 C Bluffton College
Nathan Archer OH Keystone 2021 OF Bowling Green State
Kyler Archual OH Worthington Kilbourne 2019 RHP Tiffin University
Ryan Arington OH Cin. Christian 2013 SS Western Carolina
Noah Arkenburg OH Notre Dame Cathedral Latin 2020 RHP Marshall
Aidan Arkwright OH Massillon Perry 2016 3B Thiel College
Bryce Arledge OH Unioto 2013 LHP Mt Vernon Nazarene
Josh Armbruster OH Breckaville-Broadview Hts. 2014 RHP Notre Dame College
Vince Armeni OH Ursuline 2020 SS Fairmont State University
Jake Armsey OH Walsh Jesuit 2021 SS USC-Upstate
Thomas Armstrong OH Westerville 2017 RHP Point Park University
Luke Arnold OH Lebanon 2020 SS Wright State
Corey Arnold OH Hamilton 2016 1B Earlham College
Bubba Arslanian OH Aurora 2017 C Akron
Tyler Arter OH Johnstown-Monroe 2020 C Muskingum
Zack Artis OH Akron Ellet 2014 RHP Lake Erie College
Anthony Asalon OH Elder 2012 2B Indianapolis
Ian Ash OH Revere 2020 1B Wittenberg University
Eric Ashbrook OH Mount Vernon 2013 RHP Dayton
Ian Ashby OH Lake Ridge Academy 2018 RHP Oberlin College
Connor Ashby OH North Canton 2021 SS Kent State
Drew Ashman OH Bowling Green 2020 OF Northwestern Ohio
Mitchell Asman OH Elder 2013 RHP Sinclair CC
Kyle Aten OH Lake 2020 RHP Grace College
John (Jack) Atkins OH Padua Franciscan 2020 LHP Tiffin University
Spencer Atkins OH Sylvania Northview 2020 RHP Akron
Eric Aufderbeck OH Elder 2018 RHP Otterbein College
Matthew Aukerman OH Hudson 2019 RHP John Carroll
Spencer Aukerman OH Medina 2016 RHP Baldwin Wallace
Stephan Aumaitre OH Central Crossing 2020 2B Medaille College
Travis Auth OH Walsh Jesuit 2015 SS Grove City College
Kent Axcell OH Westlake 2014 C Ohio State
Cole Ayers OH West Clermont 2018 RHP SC - FL(Manatee-Sarasota)
Drew Bachman OH Lakota East 2021 LHP Ohio State
Jackson Back OH Beavercreek 2016 LHP Coker College
Andrew Bacon OH Home School - Cincinnati Trailblazers 2017 SS Northern Kentucky
Clay Badylak OH Archbishop McNicholas 2021 SS Frontier CC
Austin Bahmer OH River View 2021 RHP Indiana Wesleyan
Jarrod Bahr OH Sycamore 2020 C Miami (OH) - Hamilton
Cody Bailey OH Little Miami 2017 RHP Union University
Page 1 of 34