Eastern Michigan Showcase: Complete Evaluations

Aaron Wilson
PBR Michigan Director of Scouting

Follow @pbrmichigan

We would like to thank all who participated in the PBR Michigan 2018 Eastern Michigan Showcase. This was a great opportunity for the class of 2019-2022 prospects to get accustomed to the showcase scene and put on college radars. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase.

Complete evaluations updated within each individual profile.

In the coming weeks, we will be adding and updating profiles for each of the players in attendance, including complete analysis and video.

Interested in attending a PBR Michigan event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results from the event by clicking here.

Eastern Michigan Showcase: Complete Evaluations

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Ian Abraham MI Port Huron 2020 SS
Dawoud Almathrahi MI Henry Ford II 2019 OF
Jake Amato MI Salem 2019 3B
Jacob Anderson MI Notre Dame Prep 2021 SS
Sean Berg MI Utica 2019 RHP
Jacob Bielski MI Parchment 2020 RHP
Lance Blaszak MI Saline 2020 RHP
Collin Bradley MI Napoleon 2019 RHP
Colin Brazil MI Tecumseh 2019 C
Marcus Bugeja MI Plymouth 2021 LHP
Dru Campbell MI Saline 2021 C
Miles Carter MI Lincoln 2019 OF
Tyson Carter MI Southfield A&T 2020 RHP
Matthew Cousino MI Hudsonville 2021 RHP
Connor Davies MI Adrian 2021 LHP
Gage DeLanoy MI Hartland 2020 RHP
Brayden Denny MI Charlotte 2020 LHP
TJ Friedholm MI Saline 2022 OF
Jacob Gilbert MI Wyandotte 2019 2B
Mark (Scoop) Harden III MI Saline 2021 2B
Carson Kern MI Lincoln 2019 C
Tommy Liddle MI Rochester 2022 C
Brendan Lowry MI Livonia Churchill 2020 OF
Jack Luer MI Bloomfield Hills 2019 3B
Nathan Mack MI Dansville 2019 SS
Kent Madak MI Orchard Lake St. Mary's 2019 LHP
Brandon Martin MI South Lyon 2019 LHP
Patrick McDonald MI Lakeland 2019 OF
Cooper Middleton MI Marshall 2021 C
Glenn Miller MI Pentwater Public 2019 SS
Braylen Montgomery MI Lincoln 2022 OF
Cortland Montgomery MI Lincoln 2019 SS
Bobby A. Morgan MI Lee Thurston 2022 SS
David Nguyen MI Pionner 2022 RHP
Joseph Pizzo MI Lakeshore 2019 3B
Owen Robinson MI Brighton 2020 RHP
Carter Rohman MI Lutheran Northwest Rochester Hills 2020 SS
Coltrane Rubner MI Livonia Stevenson 2021 RHP
Austin Schweiger MI St. Clair 2020 SS
Cody Shook MI Grosse Pointe South 2019 RHP
Zachary Simmons MI Flat Rock Community 2021 C
Ian Soyka MI Chippewa Valley 2019 OF
Sam Staruch MI Lake Orion 2020 OF
Ben Sullivan MI Blissfield 2020 OF
Donovan Thompson MI Ann Arbor Pioneer 2021 3B
Mack Timmer MI Black River 2020 SS
Daniel Vinckier MI Romeo 2020 SS
Patrick Vinckier MI Romeo 2019 3B
Jacob Visscher MI Hamilton 2019 LHP Davenport University
Cole Wilhelmi MI Detroit Country Day 2022 C
Christian Williams IN Carmel 2020 C