Spring Forward: Outfielders to Watch in 2021

Kyle Campbell
Maryland Scouting Director


Follow @PBRMaryland 
 & Instagram

Our Spring Forward series continues with a look at the Top 30 outfielders from across the Old Line State and Delaware you won't want to miss play it in 2021. Be sure to follow our Spring Forward series as we continue to highlight some of the top players, programs, and conferences through a variety of categories in the weeks to come. 

Players: Don't miss your opportunity to #BESEEN by attending one of our upcoming Preseason events. Events run January through March leading up to the start of the high school baseball season. Click the following link to search for an event: 2021 Upcoming PBR Maryland Events




1. Lorenzo Carrier OF Appoquinimink (DE) 2021 (Miami)


2. Kerry Herndon-Brown OF/LHP Georgetown Prep 2022 (North Carolina)


3. Zach Martin OF Middletown 2021 (Maryland)


4. Tommy Roldan LHP/OF Georgetown Prep 2023 (Virginia)


5. Ehi Okojie OF River Hill 2021 (Harford CC)


6. Aden Hill OF Chopticon 2022 (VCU)


7. Cam Jones Jr. OF Bishop McNamara 2022 (Maryland)


8. Andrew Callaway LHP/OF Delmar (DE) 2023 (West Virginia)


9. Cameron Nelson LHP/OF St. Paul's 2023 (Wake Forest)


10. Chase Davalli OF Calvert Hall 2022 


11. Chase Killen OF Lake Forest (DE) 2022


12. Dwayne Preston II OF DeMatha Catholic 2021 (UMBC)


13. Joshua Braxton OF Loyola-Blakefield 2022 (Mount St. Mary's)


14. Brian Scott OF Sherwood 2023 (Maryland)


15. Cian Sahler OF/LHP Georgetown Prep 2021 (Fordham)


16. Gabriel Ruiz OF Paint Branch 2023


17. Massimo Liuzzo OF Walt Whitman 2023


18. Dalton Williams OF/RHP Catoctin 2022


19. Cody Kurek OF John Carroll 2021 (Frostburg State)


20. Thomas Joseph OF Archbishop Spalding 2021 (Navy)


21. Jason Rivera OF/LHP St. Maria Goretti 2021 (Mount St. Mary's)


22. Josh Tingler OF Catonsville 2021 (Gardner-Webb)


23. Riley Smith OF Urbana 2023


24. Demetre Koutras III OF River Hill 2023


25. Ryan Haney OF/RHP Calvert Hall 2024


26. Andrew Kell OF Oakland Mills 2021 (Salisbury)


27. Conner Breitenbach OF Century 2021 (Penn State Harrisburg)


28. Jake Neff OF Boonsboro 2021 (Hagerstown CC)


29. Corbin Warner OF/LHP Arundel 2022 


30. Gage Joseph OF/RHP Cape Henlopen (DE) 2024