Wow Factor Scout Day

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Chase Armstrong AR Marion 2022 3B Arkansas State
Brett Blankenship TN Riverside 2022 1B Wabash Valley JC
Luke Bullins AR Marion 2022 OF Rend Lake JC
Dylan Bunker TN Home school 2022 RHP
Carson Chavies TN Collierville 2021 OF Union University
Kenny Cox TN Evangelical Christian School 2023 C
Chandler Crider TN Arlington 2025 2B
Matthew Dallas TN Briarcrest 2023 LHP Tennessee
Michael Dallas TN Briarcrest 2021 SS Kentucky
Lucas Dickey TN St. Benedict at Auburndale 2021 C Central Baptist College
Reese Ellison TN Bartlett 2024 LHP
Keondre Fields MS Magnolia Heights 2023 OF Missouri
Austin Kilpatrick MS Desoto Central 2023 2B
Dylan Knight AR Marion 2022 1B
Mason Little TN Bartlett 2022 RHP
Jacob Lott MS Desoto Central 2023 LHP
Patrick Maxwell TN Arlington 2022 2B Union University
Conner May TN Arlington 2022 SS
Carter McKay TN Arlington 2024 1B
Jacob Osborn TN Macon Road Baptist 2022 OF
Michael Perry TN Munford 2020 LHP Milwaukee Area Technical JC
Alan Raine MS Desoto Central 2025 2B
Cameron Richard TN White Station 2021 OF
Pierre Seals TN Houston 2021 OF Dyersburg State CC
Galvin Sims Jr TN Whitehaven 2022 SS Dyersburg State CC
Chris Smith TN Bartlett 2023 RHP
Sam Thomas TN First Assembly Christian 2023 OF
Collin Woods TN St Benedict 2025 C