2021 Northeast Senior Games - Ohio

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Colin Ames OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2022 RHP Gulf Coast State College
Kaden Arn OH Benjamin Logan 2022 RHP Bowling Green State
Pierce Bauerle OH Franklin 2022 3B Frontier Community College
Jackson Bergman OH Hicksville 2022 RHP Toledo
Blake Bradford OH Sylvania Northview 2022 SS
Reggie Bussey OH Twinsburg 2022 OF Oakland
Jackson Campbell OH Cincinnati Country Day 2022 RHP USC-Upstate
Ross Carnes OH Anderson 2022 C
Caden Crawford OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2022 1B Evansville
Keelan Daniel OH Moeller 2022 OF Findlay
Josh Dezenzo OH Marlington 2022 SS
Brayden Fraasman OH Ross 2022 C
Evan Fry OH Franklin 2022 RHP Indiana Wesleyan University
Zade Fusselman OH Canal Winchester 2022 OF Wright State
Braden Gebhardt OH Howland 2022 LHP Youngstown State
Caden Goodwin OH Jackson 2022 RHP Potomac State JC of West Virginia
Jayden Jerger OH Defiance 2022 RHP
Mason Kurtz OH Buckeye Valley 2022 2B Ohio Dominican University
Austin McGowan OH Benjamin Logan 2022 RHP Case Western
Leewood Molessa WV Williamstown 2022 1B Maryland, Baltimore County
Aaron Pirkle OH New Albany 2022 LHP University of Akron
Colin Skolaris OH Aurora 2022 RHP Ashland University
Collin Sweeney OH Lakota East 2022 OF Lincoln Trail JC
Theo Winings OH Eaton 2022 C Findlay