Rawlings Tigers Scout Day

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Evan Abercrombie MO Montgomery County 2022 RHP Missouri Southern
Nile Adcock IL Pinckneyville Community 2022 RHP Kaskaskia JC
Andrew Anderson MO St. John Vianney 2025 LHP
Charlie Berry MO Lafayette 2023 SS Truman State University
Luke Burns MO Desmet 2023 OF
Aaron Carey MO Chaminade 2023 RHP
Kenneth Cargill MO Lafayette 2022 OF
Joshua Cates IL Williamsville 2024 C
Carson Clark MO Westminster Christian 2025 2B
Nash Clementz IL Geneseo 2023 2B
Evan Damario MO Rockhurst 2025 C Missouri
Payton Decker IL Morrison 2022 RHP
Charlie Dieruf KY Covington Catholic 2024 RHP
Stephen Dillender II IL Rock Island 2023 SS
Bryce Drake MO Parkway West 2022 OF
Andrew DuMont MO St. Louis University 2024 RHP
Jace Easley IL Springfield 2024 SS
Max Eastman MO Ladue 2023 C
Andrew Feldt MO CBC 2023 OF
Evan Fitzgerald MO Marquette 2022 OF
Tyler Floyd MO Pattonville 2023 SS
Sean Forbes MO Oakville 2024 RHP
Tyler Forest OH Lasalle 2024 C
Conner Freeze IL Breese Central 2023 3B
Calvin Gelle MO John Burroughs 2024 SS
Brian Gould MO MICDS 2025 3B
Cameron Haag IL Mater Dei 2022 2B
Eddie Hacker MO Parkway South 2022 OF St. Louis CC
Bryant Haddad IN Franklin Central 2024 SS
Mason Hamon IL Central 2022 C
Lane Harris MO Francis Howell Central 2023 LHP
Noah Harrison IL Moline 2022 OF
Andy Hertlein MO Parkway South 2025 3B
Keagan Hixson IL Cambridge 2022 LHP
Teddy Hobson IL Sacred Heart-Griffin 2022 LHP
Zack Hoffman MO Lafayette 2022 1B Missouri Southern
George Hoss Jr. IL Moline 2024 SS
Nolan Jaworowski MO Vianney 2025 LHP
Trey Jozwiakowski MO St. John Vianney 2025 3B Missouri
Colin Kerber MO Marquette 2023 RHP
Aleksander Kirov MO Francis Howell 2024 RHP
Elijah Kjellberg MO Parkway Central 2022 OF Greenville College
Nolan Kulavic IL Springfield 2022 C
Mason Lee MO Pattonville 2025 1B
Aiden Leemans IL Rockridge 2022 RHP Illinois Central JC
Shawn Lewis IL Moline 2022 3B
Ethan Lindemann MO Rockwood Summit 2021 C East Central College
Brock Luna IL Moline 2023 C
Will Malsch MO Marquette 2023 C
Wyatt Mammen IL Lincoln 2024 RHP
Carson McCaleb MO Timberland 2023 C
Connor McCaleb MO Timberland 2023 RHP
Vance McFarland MO Lafayette 2023 RHP
Owen Michaels IL Rock Island 2024 SS
Ethan Milam MO Francis Howell 2023 SS
Colin Mueth MO Vianney 2023 OF
Alex Musel MO Marquette 2023 1B
Jack Nobe MO St Francis Borgia 2024 OF
Brady Nolen MO Festus 2025 OF
Michael O'Brien MO Desmet Jesuit 2022 LHP St. Charles CC
Austin O'Gorman KS Olathe South 2024 SS
Ethan Olson MO Christian Brothers College 2023 SS
Benjamin Osterholt MO Fort Zumwalt West 2022 3B
Nicholas Paredes KS Shawnee Mission West 2024 SS
Jackson Pasley MO Lafayette 2024 C
Ayden Piel MO Kingston 2025 SS
Owen Powers MO Timberland 2022 SS Jefferson JC
Carson Ramos MO Timberland 2025 C
Pearse Reagan MO Christian Brothers College 2022 OF
Krayton Reincke IL Porta 2024 RHP
Blake Rubinstein MO Troy 2023 LHP
Evan Schiek MO Eureka 2022 OF
Trey Schilling IL Lincoln Community 2024 SS
Hayden Scott IN Roncalli 2023 OF
Sam Shackelford MO Marquette 2023 3B
Landen Smith IN Greenwood 2024 SS
Mason Snider MO Pacific 2023 SS
Drew Snyder KS Mill Valley 2024 C
Ethan Sountris IL Moline 2022 OF
Ethan Stone OH Hamilton 2023 RHP
Keegan Stone MO Parkway South 2022 C College of the Ozarks
Jacob Sturm MO Parkway South 2022 2B
Luke Sullivan MO Parkway South 2025 RHP
Gunner Sutton MO Hillsboro 2025 SS
Jack Swaney IL Springfield 2024 1B
Eddie Tanner OH Talawanda 2025 SS
Tucker Thomas MO St. Louis University 2022 3B
Peter Underwood MO CBC 2023 SS
Edward Uschold MO Parkway South 2023 3B
Vincent Valdez KS Olathe North 2024 OF
Bryce VanDeWostine IL Erie 2023 LHP
Jack Walsh IL Charleston 2024 OF
Kevin Watkins MO Parkway South 2022 OF
Jake Wieczorek MO Wentzville Holt 2025 SS
Ben Wilson IL Springfield 2024 OF