Prodigy Scout Day

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Reid Adkins KS Bishop Miege 2024 OF
Andrew Agnew MO Liberty North 2023 LHP
Coltyn Angst MO Mid-Buchanan 2025 LHP
William Archer MO Mid-Buchanan 2025 C
Drew Boyer MO Platte County 2024 OF
Brian Chandler MO Platte County 2024 2B
Lane Chapman MO Lawson 2024 LHP
Michael Cook MO Park Hill South 2023 RHP
Christian Denig MO Parkhill South 2024 C
Lucas Dillman MO Excelsior Springs 2023 1B
Blake Hartner MO Rockhurst 2025 RHP
Evan Hartner MO Rockhurst 2024 LHP
P.D Hernandez MO Staley 2025 OF
Cale Herron MO Platte County 2024 LHP
Ty Hill MO Staley 2023 RHP
Rex Holcomb MO Central (St Joe) 2025 LHP
Cayden Howard MO Staley 2025 1B
Brody Irlbeck MO Staley 2025 LHP
Max Killoren MO Park Hill South 2025 C
Tyson Kiser MO Park Hill 2025 2B
Tyler Leonard MO Staley 2023 C
Michael Mange MO St. Pius X 2025 RHP
Wade Mann MO St Pius X 2024 LHP Missouri
Jack Manning MO Rockhurst 2025 RHP
Cole Medsker MO South Holt 2025 C
Sammy Miceli MO Rockhurst 2025 LHP
Dane Moberly MO Liberty 2023 OF
Collin Morris MO Park Hill South 2023 OF
Charlie Mussorici MO Liberty 2023 RHP
Tyler Nash MO Park Hill 2025 RHP
Aidan Paul MO Staley 2024 SS
Wyatt Peacock MO Liberty 2024 SS
Easton Phillippe MO Staley 2025 C
Travis Porter MO Park Hill 2024 SS
Braydan Resch MO Park Hill 2023 OF
Tyler Schaefer KS Piper 2025 1B
Karsen Schwartz MO Staley 2025 2B
Louis Scimeca MO Park Hill 2025 RHP
Andrew Smith MO Platte County R3 2025 SS
Tyler Stearns MO Platte County 2024 C
Andrew Swearingin MO Liberty North 2023 C
Alex Vazquez MO Liberty 2024 SS
Aiden Wallace MO Central 2025 LHP
Bryan Wilhoite MO Park Hill South 2023 SS