A's Scout Day

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
N A MO St. Louis 2023 OF
Grant Anderson MO Seckman 2022 3B
Derek Archer MO Francis Howell North 2022 SS Westminster College (MO)
Jaden Bader MO Eureka 2023 RHP
Tyler Ballor IL Mascoutah 2023 3B
Carter Beard IL Richland County 2023 OF
Chase Bellegante IL Greenville 2022 3B McKendree University
Curtis Bochantin IL Nashville 2022 3B
Caden Bogenpohl MO Jackson 2023 OF Missouri State
Donovan Bohler MO Saint John Vianney 2022 2B Westminster College (MO)
Peyton Braile MO Liberty-Wentzville 2023 C
Wyatt Brockman MO Marshfield 2023 C Missouri State
Jacob Brown MO Westminster 2022 RHP
Matt Buchanan MO Westminster Christian 2022 LHP Harding University
Tim Burke MO Seckman 2022 RHP
Ryan Casteel MO Liberty 2023 SS
Darian Crisp MO De Smet 2022 OF Heartland CC
Nick Daugherty MO Fox 2023 3B
Thomas Etling MO St. Louis University 2022 OF
Drew Fick MO Lafayette 2022 OF
Mike Floretta MO Saint Louis University 2022 2B
Robbie Gerber MO Oakville 2022 LHP
Daniel Gierer IL Father McGivney 2023 2B
Nicholas Ginocchio MO Kirkwood 2021 SS
Tyson Gonzalez MO Seckman 2022 OF
Brody Hale MO Fort Zumwalt South 2022 C Spoon River JC
Easton Harris IL Washington 2022 SS Parkland College
Maloy Heaghney MO Eureka 2023 SS Missouri State
Sean Keegan MO Marquette 2023 2B
Cooper Kiel MO Bowling Green 2022 C Central Methodist College
Jackson Kirn MO Eureka 2022 SS
Landon Krieg MO St John Vianney 2022 1B
Tyler Lang MO Parkway West 2023 C
Jeremy Lummus MO Eureka 2022 RHP St. Charles CC
Kyle Mager MO Webster Groves 2022 1B Jefferson JC
Carson Maloney MO Marquette 2023 RHP
Patrick Mansfield MO DeSmet Jesuit 2021 RHP
Aidan McNamee MO Eureka 2022 C Heartland CC
Drew Meyers MO St. Dominic 2022 RHP State Fair CC
Coleman Morrison MO Springfield Catholic 2023 RHP Missouri
James Murray MO Kirkwood 2022 OF
Domenic Nordmann MO Liberty-Wentzville 2023 SS
Tanner Paschke MO Fort Zumwalt North 2023 SS Iowa
Jack Pearson MO Kirkwood 2023 LHP
Dawson Potter MO Parkway West 2022 SS
Ty Rauser MO Francis Howell 2022 RHP Truman State University
Bryce Reese IL Waterloo 2023 C
Kyle Richardson MO Jackson 2022 C Jefferson JC
Will Richardson MO Jackson 2022 LHP Parkland College
Brad Rumping MO De Smet Jesuit 2021 C Western Illinois
Bryan Rumping MO De Smet Jesuit 2021 OF Western Illinois
Sam Scarfino MO Kirkwood 2022 1B
Brady Schmidt MO DeSmet Jesuit 2022 C
Wyatt Seymore MO Timberland 2022 RHP Spoon River JC
Dillon Smail IL Hillsboro 2022 SS St. Charles CC
Brayden Solter MO Fort Zumwalt West 2022 RHP
Devin Speiser IL Hillsboro 2022 3B
Logan Stipes MO Francis Howell 2022 OF Culver-Stockton College
Jack Sullivan MO Holt 2022 C
Zach Taylor MO Parkway West 2024 SS
Will Teepe MO DeSmet Jesuit 2022 3B
Ian Thornton MO Brentwood 2023 OF
Cruz Valencia MO Hillsboro 2022 OF Lindenwood University (MO)
Jesse Versheldon MO Francis Howell 2023 RHP
Aidan Weber MO Seckman 2022 C Fontbonne University
Tyler Whitworth MO Hazelwood West 2023 1B
Luke Wickenhauser IL Calhoun 2022 RHP Lincoln Land CC
Isaac Will MO Rockwood Summit 2022 OF
Tommy Willerth MO Lindbergh 2022 OF
Hayden Wilson MO Fort Zumwalt West 2022 RHP
Ian Wolff MO Wright City 2022 2B Black Hawk JC-Moline
Tyler Woodcock MO St. Louis University 2023 C
Micah Worley MO Principia 2022 LHP Missouri
Ryan Wunderlich MO Lafayette 2022 RHP Kaskaskia JC
Simon Yoakum MO Rolla 2022 OF Pittsburg State University