NE Indiana Open

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Jackson Bearman IN Heritage 2023 C
Adam Besser IN South Adams 2021 RHP
Elliott Butchart MI Grant 2021 1B
Mitchell Coates IN Bellmont 2021 OF
Kole Dabe IN Leo High School 2023 OF
Sam Gladd IN Columbia City 2022 C Taylor University
Brayten Gordon IN Churubusco 2021 OF Indiana Institute of Technology
Connor Graham IN Carroll 2023 RHP
Jerod Handshoe IN Carroll 2021 SS
Rocco Hanes IN Norwell 2021 3B
Weston Hanks IN FW Canterbury 2023 3B
James Hernandez IN Washington Twp 2021 LHP Lake Michigan JC
Steven Hernandez IN Washington Twp 2021 LHP Grace College
Ryan Hether MI Grant 2021 2B Cornerstone University
Carter King IN Delta 2021 RHP Marian University (IN)
Jackson King IN Delta 2023 SS
Graham Kollen IN Homestead 2021 RHP Huntington University (IN)
Devin Krider IN Columbia City 2023 RHP
Brandon Lehman IN Westview 2022 1B
Adam Leising IN Homestead 2021 C
Jayden Lepper IN Homestead 2021 SS Saint Francis (IN)
Foster McDonald IN Huntington North 2022 LHP Lincoln Trail JC
Max Mohrman IN Snider 2023 SS
Gregory O'Banion IN Mississenwa 2022 3B
Evan Ormsby IN Homestead 2021 1B
Alex Ortiz IN Bishop Noll Institution 2022 2B
Tyler Papenbrock IN Leo 2021 LHP Huntington University (IN)
Nicholas Pequignot IN Homestead 2023 SS
Sam Pesa IN Bishop Dwenger 2021 SS
Brayden Risedorph IN East Noble 2022 RHP Indiana
Matthew Schnepp IN Huntington North 2021 SS
Nathan Schoenherr IN Concord 2023 OF
Grant Simmons IN Homestead 2021 RHP Huntington University (IN)
Gage Smith IN Garrett 2021 3B
Nick Snyder IN Eastside 2022 RHP
Jake Stachel IN Northridge 2021 SS Grace College
Callan Stauffer IN Bishop Dwenger 2021 SS Saint Francis (IN)
Zachary Stawski IN South Bend St Joseph 2023 OF
Colben Steury IN Eastside Jr/Sr HS 2021 2B
Dylan Stump IN Wawasee 2023 RHP
Dalton Swinehart IN Concord High School 2021 RHP Indiana Institute of Technology
Logan Warden IN Homestead 2023 3B
Dalton White IN Heritage Jr/Sr 2023 OF
Bryce Yoder IN Homestead 2023 C
Parker Young IN Wawasee 2021 C