2021 PBR Future Games (Canada Invite)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Xavier Boutin FL TNXL Academy 2023 1B
Elliot Cadieux Lanoue QC Fadette 2024 LHP
Cameron Chee-Aloy ON Neil McNeil 2023 OF Illinois
Cardel Dick AB Vauxhall 2023 C
Jimmy Dionne QC Seminaire Saint-Francois 2023 LHP
Matt Evans ON Glendale 2023 OF Nebraska
Nick Frers BC Argyle secondary 2023 RHP
Griffin Howell ON St. Annes 2023 RHP Nebraska
Ryan (RJ) James ON John A MacDonald 2023 RHP
Andrew Johnston ON IMG Academy 2023 C
Joshua Jones QC TNXL Academy 2023 OF
Cole Leclair ON Upper Canada College 2023 SS
Cameron Macleod BC Argyle 2023 C
Lachlan Maude ON Silverthorn Collegiate Institute 2023 C
Matteo Pare ON St. Thomas of Villanova 2023 RHP
Brodie (B.J.) Peart ON Peoples Christian Academy 2023 SS
Dario Romeo QC TNXL ACADEMY 2024 SS
David Stanley ON Greenwood College 2024 C
Kaleb Thomas ON Brantford Collegiate Institute 2023 RHP Missouri State
Hudson White NL Holy Heart of Mary 2024 LHP